Give a name of today is one of heaven on earth. Almost all day with you. Thousand kisses, hugs, hard laughs and this ‘our goodnight’ today. Smiling just imagine how is your face like when he type that haha ah you always make me smile so easily 🙂
I love you more. More than anything in this world. I bet you didnt know I started to love you more than my self., too. Well, now you know. I dont know when it began, it just happen eventually. I’m lil bit scared of this. I’m afraid you would be in love with someone else or let me down. Jangan ya? I promise I wont do it too. I wont let you down and I dont have any plan, even one plan, to cheating on you. I swear. ♡

Leave a Reply

