You are my..

You are my chocolate, my sweetest chocolate.
You can always bring my good mood.

You are my drugs.
Never fail to heal me every single time, and so.. so addictive.

You are my genie.
Grant my wish and full of magic.
Like butterfly in my tummy.

You are my ice cream, my sweetest ice cream.
So cold, but the sensation of taste is unexplainable.

You are my home.
The only place where I feel comfort and I can go back from wherever.

You are the love of my life.

You are my everything.

You are the one who finally makes me realize and understand why it never works with other guys before.

In the name of God..
I love you. I love all about you.
I love you every single day.
I promise I try to make sure you know that.
I promise I never let you down.
I promise I will always be with you, stick together, and stay no matter what happen.
And I will be one of luckiest girl in the world if you feel the same way, baby πŸ™‚

Goodnight, baby β™₯β™‘

Leave a Reply

