it’s 4 a.m and.. so many fucking thought disturbing.

It’s 4 a.m. here and I cant close my eyes.
So many things I wanna share to you. Like my worry, my insecurity, my fear, just everything that makes me awake this dawn.
Like.. how my mind is completely in sorrow when my hand cant even reach you, and so my heart.. is like.. far away from yours. No matter how hard I try.
Suddenly my heart is insecure. Being fear of losing you. Being lonely, seems I’m the one who try so hard to be loved, and you effortlessly make me

But, if you were really here, I think I just cant say anything (just like before) all words that I desired to say is gone. Like nothing matters in this world anymore.

 

catetan pas LDR pas kuliah sama papanya Zafran wkwkwk

Leave a Reply

