Many Thanks Sayang :)

Lagu ini menohok abisssss, remind me how thankful I am for having you~

makasih sayang.. you always seem to give me another try :’)

……

The miles are getting longer, it seems, the closer I get to you
I’ve not always been the best (wo)man or friend for you
But your love remains true and I don’t know why
You always seem to give me another try

Well, I’m going home, back to the place where I belong
And where your love has always been enough for me
I’m not running from, no, I think you got me all wrong
I don’t regret this life I chose for me
But these places and these faces are getting old
So I’m going home, well I’m going home

……..
Read more: Chris Daughtry – Home Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Leave a Reply

